Declaration on information obligation according to DSGVO and the TKG

Data protection

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within our website.

Contact us

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail contact (info@urbanchili.eu), your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

data storage

We point out that for the purpose of simpler shopping and for subsequent contract processing in our web shop in the context of cookies, the IP data of the connection holder are stored, as well as the name, address and credit card number of the buyer.

In addition, for the purpose of the contract, the following data are also stored with us: All information that you have entered in text fields with us will be saved. The data provided by you are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, we can not conclude the contract with you. A transfer of data to third parties does not take place, with the exception of the transfer of the credit card data to the processing bank / payment service provider for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the transport company / shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods and to our tax advisor to fulfill our tax obligations.

After termination of the shopping process, the data stored with us will be deleted. In the case of a contract, all data from the contractual relationship are stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years).

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the end of product liability (10 years). Data processing takes place on the basis of the statutory provisions of § 96 (3) TKG and Art. 6 para. 1 lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary for fulfillment of the contract) of the GDPR.

cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm. We need them also for affiliate. To locate wher the customers came from.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases.

Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

Web analytics

Our website uses own features of web analytics. This makes it possible to assign data, sessions and interactions to a pseudonymous user ID, thus analyzing the activities of users.

For this purpose, cookies are used that allow an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated thereby is transmitted to the server of our provider and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are stored.

Our concern in the sense of the DSGVO (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Because we care about the privacy of our users, we will not resell your data and use it only to improve our service.

Google TAG Manager

We use the Google TAG Manager to record sales. Complies with ISO 27001 certification The systems, applications, people, technologies, processes, and data centers that are behind a wide variety of Google products, including Google Tag Manager, are ISO 27001 certified.

Data collected with Google Tag Manager

To monitor the stability and performance of the system, aggregated data for tag triggering can be recorded with Google Tag Manager. This data does not contain any IP addresses or other user-specific identifiers that could be assigned to a specific person. Unlike data in standard HTTP request logs, which are all deleted within 14 days of receipt, Google Tag Manager does not collect, store or share any information about visitors to our customers’ properties. This also applies to the URLs of visited pages.

Your rights

In principle, you have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or if your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

You can reach us under the following contact details:

urban Chili Handels GmbH

Firmensitz: Österreich, A-6421 Rietz, Greite 6c
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 459137 b
Firmenbuchgericht: Innsbruck
UST-ID: ATU71437689
EORI: ATEOS1000078134
info@urbanchili.eu

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht laut DSGVO und dem TKG

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt (info@urbanchili.eu) mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Datenspeicherung

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung in unserem Webshop im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name, Anschrift und Kreditkartennummer […] des Käufers.

Darüber hinaus werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung folgende Daten auch bei uns gespeichert: Alle Informationen, die Sie in Textfelder bei uns eingegeben haben werden gespeichert. Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute / Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus gehend bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert.  Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet eine eigene Funktion der Webanalyse. Hierdurch ist es möglich, Daten, Sitzungen und Interaktionen über eine pseudonymen User-ID zuzuordnen und so die Aktivitäten von Nutzern zu analysieren.

Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf dem Server unseres Host Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert. Das Affiliate System benötigt auch Cookies, da sonst nicht ermittelt werden kann, von wo der Kunde kommt.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden wir Ihre Daten nicht weiterverkaufen und diese nur für die Verbesserung unseres Angebots nutzen.

Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites

Wir verwenden das Shariff Plugin welches durch „c’t – heise online“ als Open-Source-Projekt auf Github veröffentlicht wurde. Dieses Erzeugt die Social Share Button um unsere Seite zu Teilen.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

urban Chili Handels GmbH

Firmensitz: Österreich, A-6421 Rietz, Greite 6c
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 459137 b
Firmenbuchgericht: Innsbruck
UST-ID: ATU71437689
EORI: ATEOS1000078134
info@urbanchili.eu